

NEW HAVEN DEPARTMENT OF POLICE SERVICE

One Union Avenue • New Haven • Connecticut • 06519



Otoniel Reyes Chief of Police Justin Elicker Mayor

April 8, 2021

City Town Clerk Michael Smart City of New Haven 200 Orange Street New Haven, CT 06510

Re: April 2021 Meeting Notification

The regular monthly meeting of the Board of Police Commissioners and the Traffic Authority will take place on <u>Tuesday</u>, <u>April 13</u>, <u>2021 at 6:00pm</u>. The regular meeting will be conducted, due to the current public health crisis, as a virtual meeting utilizing "Zoom" technology. The public can access the meeting by the following methods:

Join Zoom Meeting

https://newhavenct.zoom.us/j/95926805585?pwd=U2Y3LzVWR2hKQ3FvRk5XRE0zdm5lUT09

Meeting ID: 959 2680 5585 Password: 9ZZZZZZZ

One tap mobile

+13126266799,,95926805585# US (Chicago)

+19292056099,,95926805585# US (New York)

Dial by your location

+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)

+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)

+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)

+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)

+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

888 475 4499 US Toll-free

833 548 0276 US Toll-free

833 548 0282 US Toll-free

877 853 5257 US Toll-free

Meeting ID: 959 2680 5585

Dedicated to Protecting Our Community

Password: 25504456

Find your local number: https://newhavenct.zoom.us/u/act6NB1KXb

Join by Skype for Business

https://newhavenct.zoom.us/skype/95926805585

Anyone needing a disability-related accommodation to fully participate in this meeting, or materials in alternate formats, should contact Michelle Duprey at (203) 946-7962 or mduprey@newhavenct.gov at least 3 business days prior to the meeting.

Respectfully Submitted,

Ramona Q. Davis

FOR THE BOARD OF POLICE COMMISSIONERS

cc: Mayor Justin Elicker

Board of Police Commissioners

Acting Chief, Renee Dominguez

Chief, Otoniel Reyes

Assistant Chief Karl Jacobson

Bruce Fischer, Traffic and Parking

Doug Hausladen, Traffic and Parking

Patricia King, Corporation Counsel

Roderick Williams, Corporations Counsel

Michelle Duprey, Corporation Counsel

Officer Florencio Cotto, President, Elm City Local

Al Lucas, Office of Legislative Services for Board of Alders

Alissa Ebbson, Supervisor, Management Services

Cathleen Simpson, Labor Relations

Website Coordinator