

Otoniel Reyes Chief of Police

February 5, 2021

City Town Clerk Michael Smart City of New Haven 200 Orange Street New Haven, CT 06510

NEW HAVEN DEPARTMENT OF POLICE SERVICE

One Union Avenue • New Haven • Connecticut • 06519



Justin Elicker Mayor

Re: February 2021 Meeting Notification

The regular monthly meeting of the Board of Police Commissioners and the Traffic Authority will take place on **Tuesday, February 9, 2021 at 6:00pm.** The regular meeting will be conducted, due to the current public health crisis, as a virtual meeting utilizing "Zoom" technology. The public can access the meeting by the following methods:

Join Zoom Meeting https://newhavenct.zoom.us/j/94027651536?pwd=aG9CVGtoWDVYNE8xL3Mxb2RxRzRidz09

Meeting ID: 940 2765 1536 Password: A3ZMAWFf

One tap mobile +13017158592,,94027651536# US (Washington DC) 13126266799,,94027651536# +US (Chicago)

Dial by your location +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC) +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago) +1 929 205 6099 US (New York) +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma) +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston) +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose) 833 548 0276 US Toll-free 833 548 0282 US Toll-free 877 853 5257 US Toll-free 888 475 4499 US Toll-free Meeting ID: 940 2765 1536 Password: 82142918 Find your local number: https://newhavenct.zoom.us/u/adaUW5bFp5

Dedicated to Protecting Our Community

phone (203) 946-6333 fax (203) 946-7294 website www.cityofnewhaven.com/police

Join by Skype for Business

https://newhavenct.zoom.us/skype/94027651536

Anyone needing a disability-related accommodation to fully participate in this meeting, or materials in alternate formats, should contact Michelle Duprey at (203) 946-7962 or <u>mduprey@newhavenct.gov</u> at least 3 business days prior to the meeting.

Respectfully Submitted,

Ramona Q. Davis

FOR THE BOARD OF POLICE COMMISSIONERS

Mayor Justin Elicker cc: **Board of Police Commissioners Chief Otoniel Reyes** Assistant Chief Renee Dominguez Assistant Chief Karl Jacobson Assistant Chief Herb Sharp Bruce Fischer, Traffic and Parking Doug Hausladen, Traffic and Parking Patricia King, Corporation Counsel Roderick Williams, Corporations Counsel Michael Wolak, Corporation Counsel Michelle Duprey, Corporation Counsel Officer Florencio Cotto, President, Elm City Local Al Lucas, Office of Legislative Services for Board of Alders Alissa Ebbson, Supervisor, Management Services Cathleen Simpson, Labor Relations Website Coordinator

Dedicated to Protecting Our Community